Cycle

WHAT TO EXPECT:

Cardio training in the brightest and the most unusual Smartass studio. On the back wall there is a special composition of wheels with dynamic lighting. Lighting scenarios and speed of the “spin” of the wheels will change during the workout to charge your motivation and enhance the results.

 Each of our trainers has their own approach to training. For example, come to Marina Sayenko or Aleksandra Kovalenko if you're looking for a good mood and cool playlist, to Max Tsyvinda for a portion of humor, to Andrei Matvienko if you want to challenge yourself, to Karina Bortual and Anna Tymoshchuk, if you you're looking for a variety of speed and loads and to Aleksandr Maksimchuk if you want to master the perfect technique.

Suitable for all skill levels.

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW BEFORE TRAINING:

- If this is your first time, we recommend arriving 15 minutes before the start to get instructions and recommendations from the coach.

- Don't be late! After class starts, you can't enter the room. Firstly, you can get hurt if you don't stretch and warm up. Secondly, thanks to light, music and work of the instructors we create a special atmosphere at our classes. It would be unfair to other guests to deprive them of this cool experience.

- We recommend a light carb snack to keep you energized and show your best!

- Take a water bottle with you. In our changing room, you’ll find delicious filtered drinking water.

- In the changing room you'll find a free small face towel.

легкая интенсивность
средняя интенсивность
кардио

Cycle

ЧТО ВАС ЖДЕТ :

Кардио тренировка в самом ярком и необычном зале Smartass. На задней стене находится специальная композиция из колес с динамической подсветкой. В течение тренировки будут меняться сценарии подсветки и скорость “вращения” колес, чтобы заряжать вас на работу и результат.

У каждого нашего тренера свой подход к тренировкам. Например, приходите к Марине Саенко или Александре Коваленко, если хотите зарядиться хорошим настроением под классные плэйлисты, к Максу Цивинде за порцией юмора, к Андрею Матвиенко, если хотите убиться в хлам, к Карине Бортуаль и Ане Тимощук, если хотите разнообразной нагрузки и к Александру Максимчуку, если хотите овладеть идеальной техникой. 

Подходит для всех уровней подготовки.

ЧТО НУЖНО ЗНАТЬ ДО ТРЕНИРОВКИ: 

- Если вы впервые на тренировке, вам обязательно нужно прийти за 15 минут до начала, чтобы получить инструктаж и настроить тренажер. 

- Не опаздывайте! После начала тренировки мы не пускаем в зал. Во-первых, вы можете травмироваться, если не разомнетесь и не разогреетесь. Во-вторых, мы создаем особую атмосферу на наших тренировках благодаря свету, музыке и работе тренера. Будет нечестно по отношению к другим гостям лишать их этого крутого опыта. 

- Мы рекомендуем легкий углеводный перекус, чтобы вы были полны сил и смогли победить всех на тренировке.

- Обязательно берите с собой бутылку для воды. У нас в раздевалке можно будет набрать вкуснейшую фильтрованную питьевую воду. 

- В раздевалке вы сможете взять бесплатное маленькое полотенце для лица.

 

легкая интенсивность
средняя интенсивность
кардио