TRX

WHAT TO EXPECT:

45 minutes of work with TRX loops. You will work without additional equipment, only with your own body weight and loops. Thanks to the balance and different angles of inclination, you will engage and work your entire body.

Some workouts can be more difficult and intense (for example, by Andrey Matvienko). We advise you to try different trainers and choose your favorite. But even if this is your first time, our trainer will select the right load for you and make sure that you are doing everything right!

Suitable for all skill levels.

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW BEFORE TRAINING:

- If this is your first time, we recommend arriving 15 minutes before the start to get instructions and recommendations from the coach.

- Don't be late! After class starts, you can't enter the room. Firstly, you can get hurt if you don't stretch and warm up. Secondly, thanks to light, music and work of the instructors we create a special atmosphere at our classes. It would be unfair to other guests to deprive them of this cool experience.

- We recommend a light carb snack to keep you energized and show your best!

- Take a water bottle with you. In our changing room, you’ll find delicious filtered drinking water.

- In the changing room you'll find a free small face towel.

легкая интенсивность
средняя интенсивность
кардио

TRX

Что вас ждет:

45 минут работы с петлями TRX. Вы будете работать без дополнительного инвентаря, только с весом собственного тела и петлями. Благодаря балансу и различным углам наклона, вы задействуете и проработаете все тело. 

Некоторые тренировки могут быть более сложными и интенсивными (например, у Андрея Матвиенко). Советуем попробовать разных тренеров и выбрать своего любимого.  Но даже, если вы впервые на тренировке, наш тренер подберет подходящую для вас нагрузку и убедится, что вы все делаете правильно!

Подходит для всех уровней подготовки.

Что нужно знать до тренировки: 

- Если вы впервые на тренировке, мы рекомендуем прийти за 15 минут до начала, чтобы получить инструктаж и рекомендации от тренера.  

- Не опаздывайте! После начала тренировки мы не пускаем в зал. Во-первых, вы можете травмироваться, если не разомнетесь и не разогреетесь. Во-вторых, мы создаем особую атмосферу на наших тренировках и будет нечестно по отношению к другим гостям лишать их этого крутого опыта. 

- Обязательно берите с собой бутылку для воды. У нас в раздевалке можно будет набрать вкуснейшую фильтрованную питьевую воду. 

- В раздевалке вы сможете взять бесплатное маленькое полотенце для лица.

легкая интенсивность
средняя интенсивность
кардио